Congratulations Brianna Klobe

Posted on May 29, 2018 in: General News

Cindi Sitz-Davanzo Recognitions Nominees and the winner for the Cindi-Sitz Davanzo Award were recognized on Sunday, May 20, during the 10:30 Mass in the gym.

The winner for 2019 is Brianna Klobe and the nominations included Mia Brown, Camille Dutt, Ella Elmendorf (previous winner), Cody Goeke, Dylan Pisarkiewicz, Ellie Osterholt, Abby Sanders, Kennedy Schneider, Izaiah Vasseur (previous winner), and Julia Vitale.

This annual award recognizes outstanding acts of stewardship and we are blessed to have these young people living out the values of being a good steward.